All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Thu 26 Oct

Theatre of Living Arts

Philadelphia, PA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 27 Oct

Irving Plaza

New York, NY 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 28 Oct

College Street Music Hall

New Haven, CT 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 29 Oct

Higher Ground

South Burlington, VT 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Tue 31 Oct

Aura

Portland, ME 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 08 Nov

Skyway Theatre

Minneapolis, MN 8:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 09 Nov

Turner Hall Ballroom

Milwaukee, WI 8:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 10 Nov

Park West

Chicago, IL 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 15 Nov

The National

Richmond, VA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 16 Nov

Lincoln Theatre

Raleigh, NC 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 17 Nov

Salvage Station

Asheville, NC 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 18 Nov

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM