All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Fri 12 Jan

Fort Lewis College - Community Concert Hall

Durango, CO 7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 13 Jan

Club Red at Telluride Conference Center

Telluride, CO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 14 Jan

Belly Up Aspen

Aspen, CO 9:30 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Fri 19 Jan

Warren Station at Keystone

Keystone, CO 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 20 Jan

The Aggie Theatre

Ft. Collins, CO 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 17 Feb

Crystal Bay Casino - Crown Room

Crystal Bay, NV 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 18 Feb

Crystal Bay Casino - Crown Room

Crystal Bay, NV 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 22 Feb

The State Room

Salt Lake City, UT 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 23 Feb

Pink Garter Theatre

Jackson, WY 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 24 Feb

Pink Garter Theatre

Jackson, WY 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 15 Mar

Top Hat Lounge

Missoula, MT 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 16 Mar

The Hive

Sandpoint, ID 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 17 Mar

Neumo's

Seattle, WA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 18 Mar

Wild Buffalo House of Music

Bellingham, WA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 05 Apr

9:30 Club

Washington, DC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 07 Apr

Paradise Rock Club

Boston, MA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM